桂林-陽朔3天2晚逍遙遊 (CITGL1)

Guilin icon with text - 75 x 75 CITGL1 icon with text - 75 x 75 CITGL1 PDF icon - 58 x 75 CITGL1 Photo Itinerary icon - 75 x 75 CITGL1 PDF icon - Chinese - 58 x 75
桂林的盧笛岩
桂林的盧笛岩
(Dennis Jarvis 拍的照片)

第一天:抵達桂林(午/晚餐)
山水甲天下之桂林,山青、水秀、岩奇、石美,果然名不虛傳。【盧笛岩】是桂林最具代表性的景點之一,享有「大自然藝術宮殿」的美譽,岩溶洞內石筍、石竹、石柱、石幔和石花等各種景物,千姿多彩,千奇百怪,在七彩燈光照射下,璀璨奪目,如夢似幻。另一個著名景點【象鼻山】,因遠觀近看皆似巨象垂鼻,臨江吸水而得名。晚餐,安排享用桂林米粉風味餐,桂林不僅山水甲天下,米粉更是遠近馳名,長而不斷、筋力上好的米粉,軟滑又爽口,米粉上面再撒上花生米、酸菜等,鮮香味濃,令人胃口大開。
桂林酒店桂林宾馆 4✰ 或同級

灕江上的漁夫
灕江上的漁夫
(J.G. 拍的照片)

第二天:桂林-陽朔(早/午/晚餐)
桂林山水甲天下,陽朔山水甲桂林,皆因灕江!灕江最美的一段,眾所公認是在桂林和陽朔之間。今天,晨光曉色中,神清氣爽的【登船游灕江】,有如置身於大自然的畫廊,美麗的畫卷一幅接一幅,在眼前緩緩的延展開來。中午在船上邊享用船菜,邊賞景,其樂無窮。抵達陽朔後,您可在此小飲一品,細細體會這攜來人往的特殊情境;下午安排陽朔靜謐的【遇龍河竹筏漂流】,蕩漾在清澈湖水中欣賞山水畫卷;夜晚也可以於陽朔熱鬧【夜市】夜遊【洋人一條街】。街旁中西小餐館林立、紀念品琳琅滿目。
貼心安排:陽朔當地著名啤酒魚風味,遇龍河竹筏漂流為我們為各位貴賓安排的特別行程
陽朔酒店陽朔新世紀 4✰ 或同級

第三天:陽朔-桂林-美國(早餐)
早餐後離開陽朔返回桂林機場,結束此次山水畫的行程!

CITGL1 - 價格與出發日期表

* 價格包括陸地交通每日的精美飲食三餐(如行程所列的餐頓)、酒店(2人1房)、中英雙語導遊行程中所列之景點和節目門票旅遊期間的意外傷害保險,但不包括單人房費

報名之前,請先看我們預訂資料網頁上的“標準預訂通告”。

© 2009-2012 China International Travel CA, Inc.
California Seller of Travel Registration #2095947-40
Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha

Guilin/Yangshuo 3-Day Tour Extension (CITGL1)

Guilin icon with text - 75 x 75 CITGL1 Photo Itinerary icon - 75 x 75 CITGL1 PDF icon - 58 x 75 CITGL1 Chinese page icon - zhongwen ye - 75 x 75 CITGL1 PDF icon - Chinese - 58 x 75

Day 1: Arrival in Guilin (L/D)
Today you will travel to a city with “mountain and water” scenery that ranks among the finest in the world: Guilin, whose verdant hills, picturesque rivers, and unusual landscapes make it deserving of its fame. Reed Flute Cave, the first stop on your Guilin itinerary, boasts some of Guilin’s most iconic scenery and enjoys a reputation as “nature’s architectural wonder”; it contains rock formations of every shape and color, including stone pillars, stone curtains, stone flowers, and all kinds of strange things. Seen under bright lights of every color, they dazzle the eyes like a dream or a hallucination. Another famous sight, Elephant Trunk Hill, looks like an enormous elephant with its trunk dangling in the water as if it were about to drink from the river. For dinner we will arrange for you to enjoy a meal of Guilin-style rice-flour noodles, which are even more famous than Guilin’s scenery. So long they seem to never end, rice-flour noodles of the finest quality are soft and silky as well as tasty; with some peanuts or pickled cabbage on top, they’re even more delicious, and they will give you a tremendous appetite.
Guilin Accommodations: Guilin Bravo Hotel 桂林宾馆 (4-Star) or equivalent
Day 1 Attractions:

Guilin - Reed Flute Cave 2 - Dennis Jarvis - 160 x 120
Reed Flute Cave, Guilin
(photo by Dennis Jarvis)
  • Reed Flute Cave (芦笛岩, Lúdí Yán)
  • Elephant Trunk Hill (象鼻山, Xiàngbí Shān)
  • Special Arrangements: authentic Guilin-style rice-flour noodles (米粉, mǐfěn)

Day 2: GuilinYangshuo (B/L/D)
Thanks to the beauty of the Li River, Yangshuo’s scenery may be even better than Guilin’s. The most picturesque part of the Li River is universally acknowledged to be the stretch located between Guilin and Yangshuo. Today at dawn, in the clear and crisp morning air, you will board a ship to tour the river, which will make you feel as if you’re in nature’s art gallery, with one beautiful painting after another slowly unfolding before your eyes. At noon you will enjoy a meal as you continue to admire the scenery, basking in the boundless pleasure of the journey. After arriving in Yangshuo, you can have a little something to drink and do some people watching: in the afternoon, we have arranged a bamboo raft trip along Yangshuo’s tranquil Yulong River. In the evening you can also enjoy Yangshuo’s lively night market. Chinese and Western cafes and restaurants line the street like trees in a forest, and the souvenirs everywhere are a feast for the eyes.
Yangshuo Accommodations: Yangshuo New Century Hotel 阳朔新世纪 (4-Star) or equivalent
Day 2 Attractions:

Guilin - cormorant fishermen - J.G. - 180 x 120
Cormorant fishermen, Guilin
(photo by J.G.)
  • boat tour of the Li River (漓江, Lí Jiāng)
  • bamboo raft trip on the Yulong River (遇龙河, Yùlóng Hé)
  • Yangshuo night market (夜市, yèshì)
  • Special Arrangements: “beer fish” (啤酒鱼, píjiǔ yú, a famous local Yangshuo dish), a special bamboo raft route arranged just for you

Day 3: Departure from Guilin (B)
Today your tour guide will escort you to the airport, where you will say goodbye to Guilin.

CITGL1 Prices and Departure Dates

* Price includes land transportation, meals (as noted on the itinerary), hotel, tour guide, complimentary accident insurance, and all of the attractions listed on the itinerary (including the “special arrangements”) but does NOT include the additional charge for single occupancy; the base price per traveler assumes that hotel rooms are shared by two people.

Please read this section of our Booking page for more information about charges for children, airfare, our cancellation policy, and cancellation insurance.

© 2009-2012 China International Travel CA, Inc.
California Seller of Travel Registration #2095947-40
Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha