上海3天2晚逍遙遊 (CITSH1)

Shanghai icon with text - 75 x 75 CITSH1 icon with text - 75 x 75 CITSH1 PDF icon - 58 x 75 CITSH1 Photo Itinerary icon - 75 x 75 CITSH1 PDF icon - Chinese - 58 x 75
浦東的摩天大樓
浦東的摩天大樓
(CIT 拍的照片)

第一天:上海(午/晚餐)
上海是中國最大城市。抵達後,遊覽被稱為“萬國建築博覽”的【外灘建築群】。著名的中國銀行大樓、和平飯店、海關大樓、滙豐銀行大樓再現了昔日“遠東華爾街”的風采,無論是極目遠眺或是徜徉其間,都能感受到一種剛健、雄渾、雍容,華貴的氣勢。在浦江岸堤漫步後,我們將乘坐【黃浦江遊船】,在江中航行一個小時,從遠到近欣賞夜上海繁華夜景。隨後漫步【南京路】,在繁華人流中體會百年老上海之變遷。
貼心安排:晚餐安排蒙古燒烤風味,浦江遊船
上海酒店上海復旦皇冠假日  5  或同級

第二天:上海(早/午/晚餐)
今日早餐後前往上海最負盛名的【豫園】及【城隍廟商圈】,商圈內各式各樣商品琳琅滿目,並有許多具特色之民俗手工藝品。午餐後前往【上海博物館】,上海博物館以其收藏的大量精美的藝術文物而享譽國內外。其中,又尤以青銅器、陶瓷器和歷代書畫為特色。上博的青銅器主要是晚清以來江南幾位收藏大家的一批流傳有緒的名品,如著名的大克鼎等。傍晚欣賞久負盛名的上海雜技。
貼心安排:品嘗上海風味菜,上海雜技

南京路步行街
南京路步行街
(Khalid Albaih 拍的照片)

第三天:上海-美國(早餐)
今日告別上海,返回溫暖家園。搭乘全世界唯一商業用【磁浮列車】。上海磁懸浮列車西起上海地鐵2號線龍陽路站,東到浦東國際機場,線路全長30公里,設計最高運行速度為每小時431公里,單線運行時間為7分20秒。是世界上第一條投入商業運行的高速磁懸浮鐵路。
貼心安排:磁浮列車

CITSH1 - 價格與出發日期表

* 價格包括陸地交通每日的精美飲食三餐(如行程所列的餐頓)、酒店(2人1房)、中英雙語導遊行程中所列之景點和節目門票旅遊期間的意外傷害保險,但不包括單人房費

報名之前,請先看我們預訂資料網頁上的“標準預訂通告”。

© 2009-2012 China International Travel CA, Inc.
California Seller of Travel Registration #2095947-40
Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha

Shanghai 3-Day Tour Extension (CITSH1)

Shanghai icon with text - 75 x 75 CITSH1 Photo Itinerary icon - 75 x 75 CITSH1 PDF icon - 58 x 75 CITSH1 Chinese page icon - zhongwen ye - 75 x 75 CITSH1 PDF icon - Chinese - 58 x 75

Day 1: Arrival in Shanghai (L/D)
Today you will arrive in Shanghai, the largest city in China. First, you will tour the architectural complex of the Bund, which lies along the Huangpu River in the downtown area. The Bank of China tower, Peace Hotel, Customs House tower, and other famous buildings built by Western nations during the colonial era are all located along the Bund, where the historical elegance of the “Wall Street of the Far East” has reappeared. On the opposite shore of the Huangpu River in Pudong stands a cluster of modern skyscrapers that represent China’s new era of prosperity, conveying a sense of vigor, majesty, and luxury. After your stroll along the Bund, you will spend an hour enjoying Shanghai’s bright and colorful night scenery as you cruise along the Huangpu River in a tourist boat. Later, you will walk among a sea of people on Nanjing Road, Shanghai’s famed shopping district.
Shanghai Accommodations: Crowne Plaza Hotel Shanghai Fudan 上海复旦皇冠假日酒店 (5-Star) or equivalent
Day 1 Attractions:

Shanghai - Pudong skyline - CIT - 214 x 120 v2
Pudong skyscrapers
(photo by CIT)
  • The Bund (外滩, Wàitān)
    • view of Pudong (浦東, Pǔdōng)
    • Huangpu River (黃浦江, Huángpǔ Jiāng)
  • Nanjing Road (南京路, Nánjīng Lù)
  • Special Arrangements: Mongolian barbecue (蒙古烧烤, Ménggǔ shāokǎo) for dinner, Huangpu River boat tour

Day 2: Shanghai (B/L/D)
After breakfast, you will head to Old Town (also known as Old Street) to tour Yuyuan Gardens and the Temple of the Town Gods Shopping Center. Here you will find goods of every description, including artworks, jewelry, clothes, snacks, souvenirs, toys, and special folk handicrafts. After lunch you will visit the Shanghai Museum, whose artworks and artifacts are appreciated both within China and internationally. In the evening you will enjoy a mesmerizing performance by a Shanghai-based troupe of acrobats.
Day 2 Attractions:

Shanghai - Nanjing Road - Khalid Albaih - 180 x 120
Nanjing Road pedestrian area
(photo by Khalid Albaih)
  • Old Town (老城市, Lǎo Chéngshì)
    • Yuyuan Gardens (豫园, Yùyuán)
    • Temple of the Town Gods Shopping Center (城隍庙商圈, Chénghuáng Miào Shāngquān)
  • Shanghai Museum (上海博物馆, Shànghǎi Bówùguǎn)
  • Special Arrangements: a taste of authentic Shanghainese food, Shanghai acrobats (杂技, zájì)

Day 3: ShanghaiU.S.A.
Today you will say farewell to Shanghai and return to your point of origin or to the next stop on your extended itinerary. First, you will take an exhilarating ride on the Shanghai Maglev Train, the world’s only commercial high-speed maglev (magnetic levitation) train. The western end of the line leaves from Longyang Road Station on Shanghai’s No. 2 subway line, and its eastern end is at Pudong International Airport; its total length is 30 kilometers. With a maximum speed of 431 kilometers per hour, the train takes only 7 minutes and 20 seconds to transport you the entire length of the track to the airport, where you will take a flight to your destination.
Special Arrangements: Maglev Train (磁浮列车, Cífú Lièchē)

CITSH1 Prices and Departure Dates

* Price includes land transportation, meals (as noted on the itinerary), hotel, tour guide, complimentary accident insurance, and all of the attractions listed on the itinerary (including the “special arrangements”) but does NOT include the additional charge for single occupancy; the base price per traveler assumes that hotel rooms are shared by two people.

Please read this section of our Booking page for more information about charges for children, airfare, our cancellation policy, and cancellation insurance.

© 2009-2012 China International Travel CA, Inc.
California Seller of Travel Registration #2095947-40
Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha